Contact Us

Globe

TMCo Locations

Contacts

Sales Office Gwyn Childress
10801 Hammerly Blvd.
Suite 232
Houston, Texas 77043
Phone: (713)465-3255 X 403
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: gwyn.childress@tmcousa.com
Email: Sales
Director of Outside Sales Arthur Farve
Phone: (580) 504-5088
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: arthur.farve@tmcousa.com
Director of International Sales Frank Burgess
10801 Hammerly Blvd.
Suite 232
Houston, Texas 77043
Phone: (713) 465-3255 X 430
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: sales@tmcousa.com
Northeast Regional Sales Manager Gabe Schoentag
Phone: (814) 273-0248
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: gabe.schoentag@tmcousa.com
Southwest Regional Sales Manager Lane Plauche
Phone: (409) 626-0987
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: lane.plauche@tmcousa.com
Sales Specialist Lora Shaeffer
Phone: (713) 465-3255 X 406
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: lora.shaeffer@tmcousa.com
Service and Support Billy Breeden
36936 FM 1093
PO Box 40
Simonton, Texas 77476
Phone: (832) 457-2402
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: billy.breeden@tmcousa.com
Email: Service and Support
 

Company Locations

Houston, Texas
Sales Office
TMCo, Inc.
10801 Hammerly Blvd. Suite 232
Houston, Texas 77043
Gwyn Childress
Phone: (713) 465-3255 X 403
Email: gwyn.childress@tmcousa.com
Lone Grove, Oklahoma
Sales Office
TMCo, Inc.
PO Box 626
Lone Grove, Oklahoma 73443
Arthur Farve
Phone: (580) 504-5088
Email: arthur.farve@tmcousa.com
Wewoka, Oklahoma
Manufacturing and Engineering
TMCo, Inc.
108 Cedar Street
PO Box 1517
Wewoka, Oklahoma 74884
Mike Kuepker
Phone: (405)257-9373 X 203
Email: mike.kuepker@tmcousa.com
Simonton, Texas
Fabrication
TMCo, Inc.
36936 FM 1093
PO Box 40
Simonton, Texas 77476
Mark Carroll
Phone: (713) 465-3255 X 404
Email: mark.carroll@tmcousa.com

US Contacts

US Contacts

Sales Office Gwyn Childress
10801 Hammerly Blvd.
Suite 232
Houston, Texas 77043
Phone: (713)465-3255 X 403
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: gwyn.childress@tmcousa.com
Email: Sales
Director of Domestic Sales Arthur Farve
PO Box 626
Lone Grove, Oklahoma 73443
Phone: (580) 504-5088
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: arthur.farve@tmcousa.com
Director of International Sales Frank Burgess
10801 Hammerly Blvd.
Suite 232
Houston, Texas 77043
Phone: (713) 465-3255 X 430
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: sales@tmcousa.com
Northeast Regional Sales Manager Gabe Schoentag
Phone: (814) 273-0248
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: gabe.schoentag@tmcousa.com
Southwest Regional Sales Manager Lane Plauche
Phone: (409) 626-0987
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: lane.plauche@tmcousa.com
Sales Specialist Lora Shaeffer
Phone: (713)465-3255 X 406
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: lora.shaeffer@tmcousa.com
Service and Support Billy Breeden
36936 FM 1093
PO Box 40
Simonton, Texas 77476
Phone: (832) 457-2402
Fax: (713) 465-3237
Email: billy.breeden@tmcousa.com
Email: Service and Support
 

Sales Representatives

Automated Controls & Equipment
Attn: Rick Jones
7500 Downing Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-589-2223
Email: rjones@acecontrol.biz
Gulf Coast TMC
Attn: Trae Weaver

7670 Hwy 10
Ethel, LA 70730
Phone: 225-683-6636
Fax: 225-683-6652
Email: tw@gulfcoasttmc.com
ProTech Sales
Attn: Bob Pacheco
12340 Mead Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Phone: 303-471-0040
Fax: 303-471-8487
Email: bob@protechsalesinc.com

International Contacts

International Contacts

Director of International Sales Frank Burgess
10801 Hammerly Blvd.
Suite 232
Houston, Texas 77043
Telephone: (713) 465-3255 X 430
Facsimile: (713) 465-3237
Email: sales@tmcousa.com

Sales Representatives

Argentina
Attn: Marcelo J Alvo

Instrutec
Crisologo Larralde 6288
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Phone: 54-11-45742124
Fax: 54-11-45717201
Email: malvo@instrutec.com.ar
Canada
Attn: Jason King
King’s Energy Services
277 Burnt Park Drive
Red Deer County
AB T4S 2L4
Canada
Phone: 403-343-2822
Fax: 403-347-1470
Email: jgking@kingsenergy.com
China
Attn: Penny Liu
Euro-me Shenzhen Trade & Development Co., Ltd
Unit C, 11/F, Honor Crest, 6029 Shennan Blvd.
Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518040, P.R. China
Phone: 86-755-8384-2043
Fax: 86-755-8384-2051
Email: penny@euro-me.com
Columbia
Attn: Gustavo Acosta
ServiDaniel Ltda
Carrera 14 #57-19
Barrio La Ceiba, Barranquilla
Phone: 57-5-3280602
Fax: 57-5-3280602
Indonesia
Attn: St. Onggowinoto
PT Duta Instruments Alfa Sakti
Jln. Abdul Muis No 72
Jakarta – 10160
Indonesia
Phone: 62-21-3522070
Email: onggo@duta.instrument.co.id
India
Attn: Manoj Mehta
Attn: Chacko Andrews
Chemtrols Industries Limited
Amar Hill, Saki Vihar Road,
Powai, Mumbai – 400 072
India
Phone: 91-22-67151200
Email: manoj.mehta@chemtrols.co.in
Email: chacko.andrews@chemtrols.co.in
Malaysia
Attn: Wilson Ho
Tech Infinity Engineering Sdn Bhd
Unit C-2-39, Block Camilia,
10 Boulevard, Lebuhraya SPRINT
PJU 6A, 47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Phone: 60-3784-50618
Fax: 60-3784-50617
Email: wilsonho@kqks.com.my
Mexico
Attn: Alejandro Olivares
OHM Soluciones Integrales S.A. de C.V.
Indianapolis #4 Desp. 201 Col. Napoles
03810 Mexico D.F.
Email: alejandro.olivares@ohmsin.com.mx
Singapore
Attn: Priscilla Lim
Access Professional Singapore Pte Ltd
60 Kaki Bukit Place #10-19
Eunos Techpark
Singapore 415979
Phone: 65-68422-500
Email: priscilla@accessprofessional.com
Vietnam
Attn: Leslie Tan
Access Professional Vietnam Company Limited
90/8 Quarter 5, Phan Van Hon Street, Tan Thoi Nhat Ward
District 12, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: 84 8 6 250 6198
Email: leslie@accessprofessional.com